android apple

Force majeure


Czech Republic, Poland, Lithuania, Latvia, Estonia, Ukraine, Russia, Finland (list of countries is in update mode), completely closed their borders for entry to foreigners.
ECOLINES buses to and from these countries have been suspended until further notice by state institutions!
All tickets purchased remain valid and will be reissued for tickets with an open date.
When traffic to closed countries will be resumed, passengers will be able to change the date and open the date on the tickets independently on the ecolines.net website

Saa ensimmäisten joukossa tietoja alennuksista ja kampanjoista